• Contact the Oregon Chamber of Commerce

  • Chamber Board of Directors

    President – Ida Dempich, Breitbach Chiropractic
    Vice President – Tara Ingalls, Tingalls Graphic Design
    Treasurer – Mark Mortensen, All-Color Powder Coating, Inc
    Secretary – Dawn Dolbeau, Panther Exteriors and Contracting

    Director - Laura Mays, Stoughton Health
    Director - Glenn Linzmeier, Oregon Area Fire/EMS
    Director - Dan Dick, People’s United Methodist Church
    Director - Liz Bachhuber, One Community Bank
    Director - Lynn Reinsch, Hy-Vee
    Director - Tom Whalen, Retired



    Your Board of Directors at the Cabin Fever Annual Awards Banquet

  • Oregon Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors